Die Ortsgruppen der Kreisgruppe Starnberg

Ortsgruppe Andechs
Vorsitz: Gertrud Ley
Ulrichsbichl 3, 82346 Andechs
Telefon: (08152) 997712
E-Mail: gertrud@vonheimburg.com

Ortsgruppe Berg
Vorsitz: Michael J. Stiegler
Perchaer Weg 24, 82335 Berg
Telefon: (0176) 436 555 18
E-Mail: BN-Berg@gmx.de


Ortsgruppe Feldafing

Vorsitz: Liza Dorn-Zachertz
Enzianstraße 9, 82340 Feldafing
Telefon: (08157) 9990414
E-Mail: liza.dornzachtertz@gmail.com


Ortsgruppe Gauting
Vorsitz: Jutta Kreuzer
Sofie-Menter-Straße 2, 82131 Stockdorf
Telefon: (089) 8575273
E-Mail: BN-Gauting@web.de

Ortsgruppe Gilching
Vorsitz: Anton Glaser
Keltenstraße 2, 82205 Gilching
Telefon: (08105) 23781
E-Mail: familie.glaser@web.de

Ortsgruppe Herrsching
Vorsitz: Karin von Zglinitzki
Seestraße 71, 82211 Herrsching
Telefon: (08152) 5665
E-Mail: karin.v.zglinitzki@t-online.de

Ortsgruppe Inning
Vorsitz: Manfred Lehner
Hauptstraße 2, 82266 Inning-Buch
Telefon: (08143) 94226
E-Mail: m.e.lehner@t-online.de

Ortsgruppe Krailling
Ansprechpartner: Maximiliane Mehringer
Franzstraße 7, 82152 Krailling
Telefon: (089) 8596647
E-Mail: Maximiliane.Mehringer@gmail.com

Ortsgruppe Pöcking
Vorsitz: Wilhelm Seerieder
Hauptstraße 45, 82343 Pöcking
Telefon: (08157) 4116
E-Mail: wilhelm.seerieder@kabelmail.de


Ortsgruppe Seefeld
Vorsitz: Constanze Gentz
Aubachweg 10, 82229 Seefeld
Telefon: (08152) 988798
E-Mail: info@bn-seefeld.de

Ortsgruppe Starnberg
Vorsitz: Irmgard Franken
Esterbergstraße 4, 82319 Starnberg
Telefon: (08151) 28309 
E-Mail: in-franken@t-online.de

Ortsgruppe Tutzing
Vorsitz: Klaus Hirsch
Waxensteinstraße 13, 82327 Tutzing
Telefon: (08158) 7344
E-Mail: kvak@gmx.de

Ortsgruppe Weßling
Vorsitz: Dr. med. Gerhild Schenck-Heuck
Riedbergweg 26, 82234 Weßling
Telefon (08153) 2582
E-Mail: BN-Schenck-Heuck@gmx.de

Ortsgruppe Wörthsee
Vorsitz: Herbert Lecherbauer
Joachim-Königbauer-Weg 28a, 82237 Wörthsee
Telefon: (08153) 8794
E-Mail: Lecherherby@t-online.de