Ortsgruppen der Kreisgruppe Starnberg

Ortsgruppe Andechs
Vorsitz: Gertrud Ley
Ulrichsbichl 3, 82346 Andechs
Telefon: (08152) 997712
E-Mail: gertrud@vonheimburg.com

Ortsgruppe Berg
Vorsitz: Michael J. Stiegler
Perchaer Weg 24, 82335 Berg
Telefon: (0160) 3713073
E-Mail: M.J.Stiegler@gmx.de

Ortsgruppe Feldafing
Vorsitz: Gerhard Keßler
Aumillerstraße 7, 82340 Feldafing
Telefon: (08157) 900823
E-Mail: gerhard.kessler@t-online.de

Ortsgruppe Gauting
Vorsitz: Jutta Kreuzer
Sofie-Menter-Straße 2, 82131 Stockdorf
Telefon: (089) 8575273
E-Mail: BN-Gauting@web.de

Ortsgruppe Gilching
Vorsitz: Anton Glaser
Keltenstraße 2, 82205 Gilching
Telefon: (08105) 23781
E-Mail: familie.glaser@web.de

Ortsgruppe Herrsching
Vorsitz: Karin von Zglinitzki
Seestraße 71, 82211 Herrsching
Telefon: (08152) 5665

Ortsgruppe Inning
Vorsitz: Manfred Lehner
Hauptstraße 2, 82266 Inning-Buch
Telefon: (08143) 94226
E-Mail: m.e.lehner@t-online.de

Ortsgruppe Krailling
Vorstandsteam:

Hans-Peter Autenrieth, Adrienne Akontz

Maximiliane Mehringer
Franz Str. 7, 82152 Krailling
Telefon: (089) 8596647
E-Mail: Maximiliane.Mehringer@gmail.com

Ortsgruppe Pöcking

Vorsitz: Wilhelm Seerieder
Hauptstraße 45, 82343 Pöcking
Telefon: (08157) 4116
E-Mail: wilhelm.seerieder@kabelmail.de


Ortsgruppe Starnberg

Vorsitz: Irmgard Franken
Esterbergstraße 4, 82319 Starnberg
Telefon: (08151) 28309 
E-Mail: 0815128309-0001@t-online.de

Ortsgruppe Tutzing
Vorsitz: Klaus Hirsch
Waxensteinstraße 13, 82327 Tutzing
Telefon: (08158) 7344
E-Mail: kvak@gmx.de

Ortsgruppe Weßling
Vorsitz: Dr. med. Gerhild Schenck-Heuck
Riedbergweg 26, 82234 Weßling
Telefon (08153) 2582
E-Mail: BN-Schenck-Heuck@gmx.de

Ortsgruppe Wörthsee
Vorsitz: Kurt Heine
Muldenstraße 11, 82237 Wörthsee
Telefon: (08153) 8675
E-Mail: heine@jbn.de