Vorstandsmitglieder der Kreisgruppe Starnberg

Vorsitzender:
Günter Schorn, Herrestraße 7, 82327 Tutzing,
Telefon (08158) 3541, guenter.schorn@gmx.net

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende:
Ellen Hacker, Gautinger Straße 17, 82131 Stockdorf,
Telefon (089) 8576775, ellen.hacker@posteo.de

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender:
Michael J. Stiegler, Perchaer Weg 24, 82335 Berg,
Telefon (08151) 3249, Mobil 0176–436 555 18, M.J.Stiegler@gmx.de

Schriftführer:
Werner Stöckl, Sofie-Menter-Straße 2, 82131 Stockdorf,
Telefon (089) 8575-273, Robbsi@t-online.de

Schatzmeisterin:
Verena Kellner, Sommerstraße 10, 82234 Weßling,
Telefon (08153) 889058, vkellner@t-online.de

Beisitzer:
Manfred Lehner, Hauptstraße 2, 82266 Inning,
Telefon (08143) 94226, m.e.lehner@t-online.de

Beisitzer:
Burkhard Quinger, Mitterweg 22, 82211 Herrsching,
Telefon (08152) 398759, Burkhard.Quinger@gmx.de

Beisitzerin:
Kerstin Täubner-Benicke, Am Mühleich 2, 82319 Starnberg,
Telefon (08151) 78436, taeubnerkerstin@arcor.de

Delegierte:
Jutta Kreuzer, Sofie-Menter-Straße 2, 82131 Stockdorf,
Telefon (089) 8575-273, Robbsi@t-online.de

Delegierte:
Constantia Rosendorfer, Ferdinand-von-Miller-Straße 20,
82343 Niederpöcking, Telefon (08151) 12927,
constantiarosendorfer@t-online.de

1. Ersatzdelegierte:
Ildiko Gaal-Baier, An der Beermahd 21a, 82229 Seefeld,
Telefon (08152) 989214, gaal-baier@t-online.de

2. Ersatzdelegierte:
Liza Dorn-Zachertz, Enzianstraße 9, 82340 Feldafing,
Telefon (08157) 9990414, liza.dornzachertz@gmail.com